[Stream] Fortnite Early Access - RELEASE TODAY!

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

Добавлено by admin
13 Просмотры
https://www.epicgames.com/fortnite/en-US/home

If you want to support my stream, feel free to toss me a few bucks here:
https://youtube.streamlabs.com/efitall

Or you can sponsor me on Patreon here:
https://www.patreon.com/user?u=4156209

Want to donate but don't have any extra cash? Try GawkBox! All you need to do is make an account, turn off AdBlocker (if you use it), and watch the ads or play the games. Thanks for checking it out!

https://www.gawkbox.com/efitall

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Add me on Social Media! I announce all my streams before I start.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EfiEfitall
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Efi_Efitall

Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/efitallup

Discord: https://discord.gg/v7DzThW
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I stream daily at around 7:30 am UK time weekdays (2:30 am EST, 1:30 am CST, 11:30 pm PST, 18:30 Sydney).
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I play with the Xen of Onslaught gaming community. Amazing group of people - love 'em to death!
https://www.xoohq.com/
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
PC specs, because I get asked all the time... although for the life of me I can't figure out why.

Graphics card: GeForce GTX 960
Intel i5-4690 CPU @ 3.50 GHz
7.9 GB RAM
Keyboard & Mouse: Coolermaster Devastator II (it was on sale :D )
Monitors: 15" Dell that's almost 10 years old & a 17" one with no brand name or markings
Mic: AudioTechnica AR2500 USB
Camera: Logitech C920 HD Pro USB 1080p

Multistreaming with https://restream.io/
Категория
English

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.